Return to 'Always With Me' Pet Memorial Jewelry - Dogs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Marmolejo from Chula Vista, CA United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Amber from Lakewood, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pet Memorial Dog Tag Necklace and Poem June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I was very pleased with the quality of the necklace and engraving. I bought this for my dog Riley that passed away recently and now I will be able to have him with me at all times by wearing this necklace and dog tag. The poem on the back is very beautiful and adds a nice touch to the necklace. I will definitely refer your site to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog Tags May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Madison from Ewing, NJ United States  
The dog tags were beautiful. My husband cried when I gave him one. Now we have our precious Penny with us always around our necks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you! February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan Freitag from Glencoe, MN United States  
Very nice for my son who has had trouble since the family dog passed away.  He has worn this since we received it, and not sure he will take it off.   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Allen from Prairieville, LA United States  
Exactly what I expected
Chain was a little long but I cut and made it fall right over my heart

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah from MISSOURI  
The circumstances prompting me to order a piece of pet memorial jewelry were very sad however I must say I am very pleased with the piece I received.  The engraving is beautiful and it is  tasteful tribute for one of my dear friends who just lost her beloved boy, Sampson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Always With Me' Pet Memorial Jewelry - Dogs March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savannah, GA United States  
Exemplary customer service!   We frantically called customer service after realizing we misspelled a pet’s name on a memorial gift.  Bonnie essentially “saved the day” by immediately correcting the order before it was shipped!   The engraved tag was beautiful and made a great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always with me indeed! December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Coral Diaz from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I intend to add is to my key chain so I can take her wherever I go! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed July 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Bastian from Bacliff, TX United States  
Very special. The engraving was beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items