Return to 'Create Your Own' Sentiment Frame
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 “Create Your Own” Sentiment Frame Wonderful! September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Buchenberger from Seaford , NY United States  
I was so pleased with the frame I helped to design to remember my pup. Thank you so much. You are my first “go to” when I know anyone who has list a beloved pet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mardi Closson from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Easy to order. Completed order quickly. Lovely product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received May 18, 2019
Reviewer: JoAnne Morris from Morgantown, WV United States  
As of May 18yh, Ibj have not received either item. Shipping status is still showing May 13th "waiting for package"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the frame!!!!! February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Danieri from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States  
Thank you Etched in ny Heart for another beautiful frame!  It was the perfect gift for someone special who just lost his dog.  He loved the frame!  I appreciate that it came in a nice gift box with a tie, ready to give as a gift!  This company does such an amazing job!!!  I am so very happy with my purchase!  This was not my first purchase, I am a repeat customer.   I will continue to buy from this company!  
To anyone reading this review....feel confident ordering from this company!  You will not be disappointed.   They will  exceed your expectations as they did mine!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet memorial frame December 23, 2018
Reviewer: A. Wellington from San Diego, CA United States  
I have 3 different frames with personalized engraving. The frames are great quality and the engraving is done very nicely. I love that I can add my own personal message on them. 2 day shipping, always in time and packaged well to avoid breakage. I would recommend this company and their products to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Coleman from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Mispelled Word July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Becca Gemuenden from Mooresville, NC United States  
Unfortunately I cannot use this frame as the gift I intended because a word is clearly misspelled. I will not reorder and do not recommend this product. Very disappointed after spending the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personalized Memory Frames May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Pauline Chappell from Carrollton, VA United States  
I lost my 12 year old Chihuahua to congestive heart failure on April 20th.  He had been with me since he was 10 weeks old.  I knew I wanted special frames for me and boyfriend.  With these frames we each got our own unique one.  I was very impressed by the quality of the frames.  They are absolutely beautiful.  I placed my order late on Monday night and the frames arrived on Wednesday.  They were each in their own white boxes with silver bows.  The donation made from my purchase is an extra bonus.  Thank you all for a job well done!!!  
100% Satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Patti McTee from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
It turned out perfect.  I could not have been happier with the quality and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Picture frame May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I could not have been more pleased with the commemorative frame I custom messaged and the extraordinarily short time it took to receive it. I know others have had the same professional experience and will certainly refer others to you if/when needed. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items