Return to Sentimental Quotes Dog Memorial Frames
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Memorial Dog Frame March 20, 2022
Reviewer: Joanne from Torrance, CA United States  
The memorial frame came out very nice & the person received it was very happy. I was very happy with the fast service & delivery! I’ve been ordering all my memorial gifts from Etched in My Heart!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful picture frame December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Fred Chin from RIDGEFIELD, WA United States  
These are high quality frames. Beautifully engraved/ etched printing really stands out. Will continue to order for friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Etched In My Heart - Most Excellent Business A+ November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia Williams from Ringgold, GA United States  
I have now used Etched In My Heart for four different Memorial Picture Frames.  They provide excellent frame options, frame sizes, font selection and the opportunity to create your own title. They also provide the opportunity to personalize the frame with names and specific dates.  I have been extremely happy with the workmanship for each individual picture frame and would highly recommend their product for anyone looking for something to memorialize their lost animal.  This is something you can place on your furniture to see everyday to remind you of the love they gave you and the love you gave them. This is definitely wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I had a wonderful time September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Chambers from Omaha, NE United States  
Thank you so much for your efficiency in getting this frame to me so I could get it to a friend! I do have a question..I have a friend who lost 2 dogs in a short period of time..could I get a frame that says “WE had a wonderful time”??!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog Memorial picture frame August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Elaine Cremeans from Ohio, OH United States  
Perfect and very well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Battle Ground, WA United States  
My frame arrived on time and was perfect,  very well made, and high quality craftsmanship.  I loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Linda i from Olympia, WA United States  
The frame was beautiful. Just what I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer. June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Toby's Mom from Dry Ridge, KY United States  
I received a personalized frame from Etched in My Heart frame as a gift after our sweet boy Toby passed away. I was so overwhelmed with the quality and sentiment of the frame, that I always order one whenever a beloved family pet passes.  Everyone seems to enjoy them as well, and it brings a touch of happiness to an otherwise very sad moment.  

The quality is very nice and the ordering is easy and they are very timely in processing and shipping the product.  I think the price of the product is very reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful gift May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sue K from United States  
I gave this as a gift to a friend who recently lost her beloved dog.  She absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Bridges from Bryant, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items