Return to Rainbow Bridge Glass Frame For Dogs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Turnaround on Order/Shipment! August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Horvatincic from Vernon, BC Canada  
Item came as expected and was shipped very quickly. Very happy with product and service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rainbow Bridge Glass Frame for Dogs September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Hassa from Brick, NJ United States  
I previously had ordered this frame so when another furbaby passed in the same family I wanted the same one as I am pleased with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stinning frame July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Ann Kullins from Riverview, MI United States  
I was so very pleased with the Rainbow Bridge Glass Frame for Dogs.   It is just beautiful and so touching.  It is a perfect memorial for anyone who has lost their dog.   I was also impressed with the quality of the frame.  I am going to use their products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etched frame November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niwot, CO United States  
Your package just arrived. Of course I could hardly wait to open and have my first view.

It meets my expectations in all regards.

The frame is for my friend who just lost her young dog to a genetic disorder. I purchased a book or her son. I am sure both gifts will inspire good memories of their beloved pet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing January 12, 2016
Reviewer: dana giannone from miller place, NY United States  
it's perfect
made us cry hysterically

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Beautiful September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Leisa McDonald from Cedar Park, TX United States  
The frame came yesterday and is beautiful.  I have already put a picture in the frame. Thank you. I look forward to purchasing from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Frame July 25, 2015
Reviewer: A. Montesdeoca from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Bought this as a present for my mom after her dog died.  She had her for 15 years, so this was very fitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Picture Frame August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia from Clifton, IL United States  
I recently sent the etched glass picture frame as a gift. It was outstanding. It was beautifully done and brought tears to my eyes. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much. I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from , Washington, DC  
I couldn't have been more pleased with the finished project...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Meghan Brainer from Belle Plaine, MN United States  
I just opened the package and I loved it. I know my friend will fall in love with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items