Return to Rainbow Bridge Glass Frame For Dogs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rainbow Bridge Glass Frame for Dogs September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Hassa from Brick, NJ United States  
I previously had ordered this frame so when another furbaby passed in the same family I wanted the same one as I am pleased with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stinning frame July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Ann Kullins from Riverview, MI United States  
I was so very pleased with the Rainbow Bridge Glass Frame for Dogs.   It is just beautiful and so touching.  It is a perfect memorial for anyone who has lost their dog.   I was also impressed with the quality of the frame.  I am going to use their products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etched frame November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niwot, CO United States  
Your package just arrived. Of course I could hardly wait to open and have my first view.

It meets my expectations in all regards.

The frame is for my friend who just lost her young dog to a genetic disorder. I purchased a book or her son. I am sure both gifts will inspire good memories of their beloved pet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing January 12, 2016
Reviewer: dana giannone from miller place, NY United States  
it's perfect
made us cry hysterically

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Beautiful September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Leisa McDonald from Cedar Park, TX United States  
The frame came yesterday and is beautiful.  I have already put a picture in the frame. Thank you. I look forward to purchasing from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Frame July 25, 2015
Reviewer: A. Montesdeoca from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Bought this as a present for my mom after her dog died.  She had her for 15 years, so this was very fitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Picture Frame August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia from Clifton, IL United States  
I recently sent the etched glass picture frame as a gift. It was outstanding. It was beautifully done and brought tears to my eyes. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much. I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from , Washington, DC  
I couldn't have been more pleased with the finished project...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Meghan Brainer from Belle Plaine, MN United States  
I just opened the package and I loved it. I know my friend will fall in love with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Joanna Smothers from Redgranite, WI United States  
The frame itself was beautiful! My only criticism is that the wording on the card was off center so the words ran into the flower design on the card.  Other than that, I am very pleased with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items