Return to Rainbow Bridge Poem Memorial Plaque For Dogs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products and customer service March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dave from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Very good quality, solid, sturdy materials used. More than satisfied. Would definitely recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainbow Bridge Memorial Plaque for dogs December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jill Sandwick from Oak Hills , CA United States  
I am very pleased with my plaque. It is a gift and the recipient was very touched. Ordering was very easy and I received my plaque in the time frame that was given to me. Very pleased and would recommend etched in my heart to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product for the price July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Lewis from Platteville, CO United States  
Very nice plaque to commemorate our loss very high-quality very nice wood finish well. My daughter is going to enjoy this for many years to come

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick customer support! June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Abdallah from Arlington, VA United States  
There was an error on the engraving and as soon as I reported it to them, they quickly made a new plaque with the correct name and shipped it to me in less than a week! Great service!!! The plaque is beautiful and good quality. Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainbow Bridge Poem Memorial Plaque For Dogs February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Caldwell from McKean, PA United States  
This is very well done. At first, I was concerned about the price due to being taken on other purchases but this this a beautiful plaque and well worth the money! We are going to order another one for our first dog that passed away many years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainbow Bridge Plaque with picture June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Molyneaux from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
The plaque turned out beautiful as well as the picture that was cropped to fit the space. It is a wonderful tribute and reminder of our beloved family member, Kasie. The communication was wonderful and everything was done in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Blue memorial December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nell Swails from Marianna, FL United States  
I really appreciate the promptness in answering questions, making the plaque, and shipping. My only concern is the lack of clearness of the photo; my daughter had sent me an Instagram photo and I guess when they are reproduced there is a lack of clarity. I could have sent another one if I had known. It looked clear on my email.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainbow Bridge Poem Plaque December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Davis from The Colony, TX United States  
The plaque came in record time and was gorgeous. A++++++ service and quality! Thanks so much for taking care of us animal lovers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emotional August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sheri S from Sandy, UT United States  
Tears came to my eyes as I opened the package with Zeke's picture, his date of birth, the day he died and the Rainbow Bridge Poem.  This is an absolutely beautiful plaque and it is a true honor to his memory.  The quality is beyond words.  Zeke was our Rottie/Great Dane mix who lived 12.5 years.  He was a true gentle giant.  Thank you for such a beautiful item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainbow Bridge Poem Memorial Plaque for Dogs April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lynda C. from Lewes, DE United States  
Your Rainbow Bridge Plaque was too beautiful for words. Personally engraved & arrived in 5 days! I will cherish it always of our beloved Jake & am now ordering again from your "amazing" company!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items