Return to 'Loving Memory Series' Personalized Frames
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cute frame August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Erikka from Kirkland, WA United States  
The frame was for a friend that lost a pet. It came quickly and looked very nice.  My only complaint is that the tiny card that was included had bad print quality. I think the card/printing could be of better quality. Otherwise, nice product and the recipient really liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lovely Frame. Impossible to get in touch with. July 12, 2019
Reviewer: SUSAN from Long Island, NY United States  
I ordered a frame for a friend who lost her pet.  The frame was made to my specifications and was delivered quickly.  I would have rated this as Excellent except that it was impossible to get ahold of someone working for the company.  I wanted a specific photo to be placed in the frame and the email address which was provided on the website to send photos to was returned as undeliverable and no one picked up the phone at the number listed on the website despite calling multiple days and times.  It turned out okay because my friend has a special photo she wants to put in the frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just purrrfecf June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth from West Chester, PA United States  
Such a beautiful tribute for our sweet boy we recently lost. Love the look and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful frames! March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Ellis from Golden Valley, AZ United States  
Since we recently lost the last of our three Maine Coons, I decided it was time to organize an appropriate "shrine" to their memory. I thought these frames would be perfect, and I was not disappointed. They are beautifully made, and the engraving is gorgeous! A perfect way to remember our sweet furbabies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful frame November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pittsburgh, PA United States  
My beautiful boy recently passed away and I wanted something special to honor his memory and the years of devotion and love he gave me.  This beautiful frame arrived within a couple of days from when I ordered it.  I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 memorial frame November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Allen from Cookeville, TN United States  
As always, the frame is fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our beautiful firl kitty frame July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Tonya Morgan from Katy, TX United States  
Loved the engraving very nicely done  received in 2 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great site July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Seche from Midland Park, NJ United States  
Always a good experience.  Their workmanship is beautiful.   Something I’m proad to have, display & give to others as a gift.  Plus their prices are good & the things come quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Elder from Columbia, MO United States  
Frame came in just as we wanted, great product and arrived on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift! December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Chandra  
This is the 3rd frame I've ordered.  It is my go-to gift for the loss of a furbaby.  Great quality, quick service, and a wonderful way to show you care.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items