Return to 'Sentiment Quotes Series' Remembrance Frames
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful work April 10, 2022
Reviewer: Barbara Petrini from JOHNSTON, RI United States  
I ordered a replacement frame for my cat that passed away in 2012 and it came out just as beautiful as the first frame I purchased.  Great detail, craftmanship, and prices.  I highly recommend Etched In My Heart for any personalized memorials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Touching December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Shaun Jones from Fort Collins , CO United States  
I bought this frame as a way to honor my cat & it is going to the rescue organization he was adopted from because he was a special cat to a lot of people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful picture frame December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Fred Chin from RIDGEFIELD, WA United States  
This is a high quaility item. One of the best pet frames I have seen. Will order more as needed, for myself and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plaque September 19, 2021
Reviewer: John Baptista Jr from Loveland, CO United States  
Unfortunately we have purchased items from  you before., This is for our 3rd dog in 8 years.

The work is beautiful.

What would make it even better is to provide a tracking number for the shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Fukushima from SALT LAKE CITY, UT United States  
The frame arrived boat the time indicated.   It is a perfect tribute for our "little boy".
It was easy and quick to order.  I will not hesitate to order from you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect memorial frame February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Duffy from N Massapequa, NY United States  
just what I hoped for to honor my beloved cat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sentiment Quotes Series Remembrance Frames January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mildred Vazquez-Garcia from eastpointe, MI United States  
I lost my baby last monday 1-13-20. I always order frame with individual message. But I was still so messed up that I did everything wrong. Once realized I called and it was so comforting to have this gentle person be so understanding  and go through  all of it again. Their messages are beautiful. I got my frame in 2 days after order went in and it is a beautiful  job. I have used them previously and never disappointed.
I will continue using them . They are the best but most important  they understand how you feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Memorial Picture Frame January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Summer Devlin from Merritt Is, FL United States  
A lovely frame to put my cat's picture in so I will have her memory for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet memory frame June 8, 2019
Reviewer: carol shubin from wappingers falls, NY United States  
The frame was beautifully done, inscription was nicely written and the photo of my beloved cat Mama looks beautiful. Thank you for a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Reccommend March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tina from Pennsylvania  
Etched In My Heart has the perfect gift for anyone who has lost a beloved cat or dog as a "thinking of you" in owner's time of sorrow at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items