Return to Cat Memorial 'Create Your Own Loving Sentiment' Frame
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cat Memorial frame July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Seche from Midland Park, NJ United States  
Terrific workmanship & beautiful frame in memory of my sweet babies.  Liked them so much I got them for all my dearly departed loved ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo frame March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Irina Thompson from Old Orchard Beach, ME United States  
Beautiful engraving and beautiful frame. Better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GREENVILLE, NC United States  
Beautiful,  sentimental frame.  I gave it to my sister when her cat passed away and she was very moved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Memory Frame for Cat June 17, 2015
Reviewer: KATHLEEN LAWRENCE from San Diego, CA United States  
Just received the frame I ordered for a friend who lost her cat of 16 years just recently.  I am so happy for the product received and it was beautiful.  I know in my heart she will love it.  Thank you for a great job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful frame! April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Bailey's Mom from Illinois  
This is a perfect way to remember my furbaby.  Easy to get a proof and make changes, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+++ February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Kristina Bambi from Lansdale, PA United States  
Wonderful customer service! Very quick delivery! And the frame was perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Commemorative Photo Frame August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Glyn Morgan from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA United States  
I have purchased 3 Commemorative Photo Frames from Etched In My Heart and have been very pleased. The products are good quality, custom designed, and the service is excellent. I recommend this company to people who want to memorialize their pets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My vision came to life with the perfect frame August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Diane LoIacono from Greenacres, FL United States  
My dearest friend had to put her cat down due to cancer and I wanted to find that perfect gift to try and ease the loss.  I searched all over for a picture frame and came upon Etched In My Heart and what made this gift so perfect was I was able say what I wanted to say to my friend in memory of her cat and not settle for either a blank frame or try to find one with the perfect saying, which I could not by the way.  I absolutely loved the frame and my friend told me it was the nicest thing anyone has ever done for her.  So I personally want to thank you Etched In My Heart for making my vision a reality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Sentiment January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Nikki H from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I had just lost a beloved pet very suddenly after being together for 11 years. I was looking for a perfect sentiment to memorialize her awesome and unique spirit and a custom frame was perfect for that purpose. An employee at Etched In My Heart emailed me a preview and was very nice to me. Thank you for the beautiful work you guys did on the frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cat memorial frame May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Curati from Canton, OH United States  
I  love how the frame turned out.was perfect like my sweet girl was . I miss her deeply.   Thank you again for a great job

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items