Return to 'Forever Series' Personalized Memorial Frames
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 23, 2019
Reviewer: J. Campbell from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The frame and picture turned out perfect. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Such a beautiful picture frame...will make a beautiful keepsake for my friend who's  precious little dog passed away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Happy Ten Dog Spa & Grooming from torrance, CA United States  
I like this store. They have good products and I am very satisfied with it. Quick service. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Eugene Drum from Chesapeake, VA United States  
The memorial frame was very nice and well made. It  arrived quickly and is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Memorial Frame September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Duncan from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States  
Great quality and value. We’re very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa from Prairie Village, KS United States  
The frame looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8x10 photo frame for pet August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Christina Yaco from Redwood City, CA United States  
Thank you so much the ftame is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Lynette  
Received the frame I had ordered.  It is perfect! it is of good quality and exactly what I wanted.  This is the third frame I have ordered from your company and am always very pleased with it.  It was very much appreciated by my son's family when I gave it to them with their beloved dogs picture in it!  I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a pet gift/memorial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newyork  
The frame was beautiful. Ordered it on a Sunday (holiday weekend) and received it by Thursday. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend to anyone looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/amazing delivery May 24, 2018
Reviewer: EMS from North Andover, MA United States  
I was so impressed with the frame... Hugh quality and was also thrilled that I had it within 3 days of ordering ... and over a weekend no less!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items