Return to 'Forever Series' Personalized Memorial Frames
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These Memorial Frames June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Heuser from Charlestown, IN United States  
When my beloved Katie Mae passed over the Rainbow Bridge 5 years ago, a kind and thoughtful neighbor sent me one of these frames.  I loved it!  It's beautiful, the quality is great, the personalization is awesome, and the delivery time was fast. So, when another neighbor lost her fur baby, coincidentally also named Katie Mae, I sent one of these frames to her.  It's a beautiful way to offer condolences on the loss of a beloved pet.  And it was much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Forever Series Personalized Memorial Frames June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Maureen Roesler from Elkhorn, WI United States  
Order two frames at separate times; both frames were nicely created and shipped immediately.  Couldn't believe the exceptional turn-around time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful gift June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kristen from Philadelphia , PA United States  
This gift was beautiful. My friend absolutely loved it. This will be her way of holding on to her memories of her pup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized Memorial Frame May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Oxenham from Somerset, NJ United States  
Client loved it! Arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful custom frame May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Wolf from Powell, OH United States  
Frame looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping options March 3, 2019
Reviewer: A. Rodriguez from Tulare, CA United States  
This was my 4th purchase, my 3rd never arrived, of the 3 the frames were as ordered and very nice. I think the purchaser should have choice of shipping carriers, my 3rd frame was stolen but I believe it was due to USPS incompetence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 23, 2019
Reviewer: J. Campbell from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The frame and picture turned out perfect. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Such a beautiful picture frame...will make a beautiful keepsake for my friend who's  precious little dog passed away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Happy Ten Dog Spa & Grooming from torrance, CA United States  
I like this store. They have good products and I am very satisfied with it. Quick service. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Eugene Drum from Chesapeake, VA United States  
The memorial frame was very nice and well made. It  arrived quickly and is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items