Return to Forever Series Dog Memorial Frames
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Delivery, Excellent Quality September 18, 2022
Reviewer: Ree from Camden, ME United States  
We ordered a photo frame for our baby girl who crossed the rainbow bridge last month at age 15.  The photo frame was quickly delivered, and the quality of the product is superb in my opinion.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt Delivery! May 24, 2022
Reviewer: Barb D from Oak Creek, WI United States  
I ordered a frame for a friend in memory of their dog. It came in a cute box and was delivered quite quickly! Great quality! Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Forever Series Dog Memorial Frame March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, IN United States  
I placed an order Feb 2, 2022 for a memorial frame for a friend.  She has not received it and I have sent multiple emails trying to contact someone to let me know what has happened.  I understand that it could be on the shipping end. I asked for tracking information but received no response. I have been charged for the item and have an order number.
I am very disappointed in the customer service.  I have order several times from them before and didn't have any problems.  So I don't understand what has happened to my order and why no one will return my emails.  It is very unfortunate because I thought the frames were very nice and for a good cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Jordan Kantrowitz from ocean, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VAIL, AZ United States  
Amazing product and super quick shipping.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Memorial Picture Frame July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Jan D from Batavia, IL United States  
I purchased a picture frame as a memorial to my friend's fur baby that passed away. She loved it! It arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Forever in Our Hearts Dog Memorial Frame June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Patti from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I bought this as a gift and the recipient was extremely pleased.  This is the 5th frame I have purchased and all have great craftsmanship.  Customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog Memorial Frame May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Dawn Kruger from Alden, MN United States  
Exactly what I wanted, with super quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Forever Series Dog Memorial Frame April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Michele F from San Francisco, CA United States  
Quick turnaround time and nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne Bergstrom from San Pedro , CA United States  
Bought the Memorial Photo Album when my Baby Boomer passed in 2014
Have since purchased Memorial Picture Frames for Friends who lost their Fur Babies.  They are all Beautifully Made and I Highly Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items