Return to Forever Series Dog Memorial Frames
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Frames, Fast Delivery March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Julie C from Flora Vista, NM United States  
I ordered 5 memorial frames when my sweet Chihuahua, Cisco, passed away for my kids and home. They came in very quickly and are all beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Bartley from Norman, OK United States  
I love the frame. It arrived with a damaged area on the top of the frame

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jacqueline Thomas from WEST MILFORD, NJ United States  
everything about my experience was excellent.  Excellent product, delivered in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE! January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Alexis Link from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Etched in My Heart is our go-to when a loved one loses a special family member.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orchard Park, NY United States  
I expected a much longer wait for a personalized product... but it arrived three days after I placed my order.  This frame was a gift for a friend who had lost their beloved pet... it was a perfect gift very appreciated by the recipient and a gift that made me proud to give....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Rouch from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Just what we ordered ❤️🐾🐾

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A perfect remembrance November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Adrienne Sweeney from LANESBORO, MN United States  
Sadly I have needed to order a number of these frames over the last few months. They're really beautiful. But the best part is that they arrive SO FAST. I was able to present them to friends within days of their furry friends passing. Very grateful for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frame October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Washington, NJ United States  
Received a Forever frame a while ago and was quite pleased so when a friend's pet crossed over the Rainbow Bridge I ordered one.  Just as pleased as I was with mine.  Can't wait to give it to her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, thoughtful staff October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Aubre Stroud from PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL United States  
I placed an order for friends who had just lost a beloved pet; Robert was kind enough to spot the duplicate orders and ask if one was a mistake, which was very considerate of him.  My friends were very touched and grateful for the gifts, the frames were perfectly engraved and of great quality.  Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Bill In Texas from Texas  
I loved the product. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items