Return to Forever Series Dog Memorial Frames
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE! January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Alexis Link from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Etched in My Heart is our go-to when a loved one loses a special family member.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orchard Park, NY United States  
I expected a much longer wait for a personalized product... but it arrived three days after I placed my order.  This frame was a gift for a friend who had lost their beloved pet... it was a perfect gift very appreciated by the recipient and a gift that made me proud to give....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Rouch from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Just what we ordered ❤️🐾🐾

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A perfect remembrance November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Adrienne Sweeney from LANESBORO, MN United States  
Sadly I have needed to order a number of these frames over the last few months. They're really beautiful. But the best part is that they arrive SO FAST. I was able to present them to friends within days of their furry friends passing. Very grateful for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frame October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Washington, NJ United States  
Received a Forever frame a while ago and was quite pleased so when a friend's pet crossed over the Rainbow Bridge I ordered one.  Just as pleased as I was with mine.  Can't wait to give it to her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, thoughtful staff October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Aubre Stroud from PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL United States  
I placed an order for friends who had just lost a beloved pet; Robert was kind enough to spot the duplicate orders and ask if one was a mistake, which was very considerate of him.  My friends were very touched and grateful for the gifts, the frames were perfectly engraved and of great quality.  Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Bill In Texas from Texas  
I loved the product. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great work May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Alysha Riel, Owner at Preferred Pet Sitter from Savage, MN United States  
Been a customer of EIMH for a handful of years now. I purchase memorial gifts for my pet sitting clients and have had many people thrilled with the thoughtful keepsake for their deceased pet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful quality frame May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, MI United States  
Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Looks better than on-line pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Memorial Dog Frame May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Heinisch from Woodbury, MN United States  
We received our first memorial dog frame as a gift when our first dog passed away four years ago. Our second dog just passed and we just had to get a matching frame for her photo collage, so we ordered one for her.
The frames are very nice and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items