Return to 'Forever Series' Personalized Memorial Frames
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not what I ordered September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lisle, IL United States  
I specifically chose this brand because I wanted the dates. I ordered the dates. The dates are in my order summary. They were not added to the frame. I am sorry I wasted my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Bill In Texas from Texas  
I loved the product. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great work May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Alysha Riel, Owner at Preferred Pet Sitter from Savage, MN United States  
Been a customer of EIMH for a handful of years now. I purchase memorial gifts for my pet sitting clients and have had many people thrilled with the thoughtful keepsake for their deceased pet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful quality frame May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, MI United States  
Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Looks better than on-line pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Memorial Dog Frame May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Heinisch from Woodbury, MN United States  
We received our first memorial dog frame as a gift when our first dog passed away four years ago. Our second dog just passed and we just had to get a matching frame for her photo collage, so we ordered one for her.
The frames are very nice and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Julie from Torrance, CA United States  
I'm very happy with the frames I ordered and the service has been excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Forever series April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Stanley and Madelene Duwal from Cedar Grove, NJ United States  
Its a very nice frame.  Its a great memory of our pup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 6th purchase April 22, 2020
Reviewer: P. Adams from Defiance, OH United States  
I have purchased 6 memorial frames for 6 different dogs and have never been disappointed. Fast service, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful cat Memory frame March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Shubin from New Milford, CT United States  
This is the 9th time I have ordered a personalized cat frame for my cat as a memory after she passed away.It is beautiful as always .There are so many wonderful choices on the site to pick from .You get your order in a few days .This company and the products are the best I have dealt with,trust me you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet memorial frame March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Linda S. Bradley from Eatonton, GA United States  
My Aunt was thrilled with the frame & it arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items