Return to 'Forever Series' Personalized Memorial Frames
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great work May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Alysha Riel, Owner at Preferred Pet Sitter from Savage, MN United States  
Been a customer of EIMH for a handful of years now. I purchase memorial gifts for my pet sitting clients and have had many people thrilled with the thoughtful keepsake for their deceased pet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful quality frame May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, MI United States  
Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Looks better than on-line pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Memorial Dog Frame May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Heinisch from Woodbury, MN United States  
We received our first memorial dog frame as a gift when our first dog passed away four years ago. Our second dog just passed and we just had to get a matching frame for her photo collage, so we ordered one for her.
The frames are very nice and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Julie from Torrance, CA United States  
I'm very happy with the frames I ordered and the service has been excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Forever series April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Stanley and Madelene Duwal from Cedar Grove, NJ United States  
Its a very nice frame.  Its a great memory of our pup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 6th purchase April 22, 2020
Reviewer: P. Adams from Defiance, OH United States  
I have purchased 6 memorial frames for 6 different dogs and have never been disappointed. Fast service, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful cat Memory frame March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Shubin from New Milford, CT United States  
This is the 9th time I have ordered a personalized cat frame for my cat as a memory after she passed away.It is beautiful as always .There are so many wonderful choices on the site to pick from .You get your order in a few days .This company and the products are the best I have dealt with,trust me you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet memorial frame March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Linda S. Bradley from Eatonton, GA United States  
My Aunt was thrilled with the frame & it arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Photo missing February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Nance McLaughlin from Plymouth Meeting , PA United States  
The frame is beautifully etched, but arrived without the photo. The process for submitting the photo was not clear and therefore, I submitted it after my order via an email to the website. I received no response and sent another email to follow-up. Again no response. The ordering process should allow you to submit a photo at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well-made picture frame December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from Uniontown , OH United States  
I ordered this frame for my sister who lost her beloved 16 year old dog. She loved it and found the perfect photo for the frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items