Return to 'All Dog Paws' Personalized Memorial Frame
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Service July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Spice from Green Bay, WI United States  
I've ordered these frames for multiple friends who have lost their furry family members. Always appreciated and loved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 memorial gift May 2, 2020
Reviewer: susan page from torrance, CA United States  
I ordered a personalized frame for a friend's dog.  The order was quickly delivered and beautifully made.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Frame April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Bartch from Kansas City, MO United States  
The frame is exactly what I wanted and I am going to give it to my mom for mother's day. We just lost our little puppy and I really do think having a memorial frame will help us remember him in all the good ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My order January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Matt from Long Beach, CA United States  
Thank you for the quick shipping. The memories will leave on with the beautiful frame.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Great April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Kaufman from Torrance, CA United States  
You guys have always done a great job for us....and very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great memorial frame July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Paige Hashimoto from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Client loved the frame and told me she had the perfect picture to put in to remind her of her baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 remembrance frame April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Wilt from The Villages, FL United States  
Bob Tucker and his were wonderful.  Bob corrected mistakes I had made.  My son and his wife love the frame for their little who passed away early in her young life.

Thanks, would highly recommend this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great as always February 7, 2012
Reviewer: keri staley from agoura , CA United States  
thank you for doing what you do and getting your awesome product out as fast as you do!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful frames January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenner, LA United States  
As a veterinarian I find these lovely frames
to be an affordable keepsake to honor the loss of a dear patient. And I certainly feel as a gift it is wonderful. The quality of this product is fantastic! Not to mention the company's commitment to helping animals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dean's Frame November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Alda Loder from Mount Vision, NY United States  
I am really impressed with the quality, the price and how fast I received the frame. This is going to be a great gift for my fiance. I'm going to put his dog's DNA breed certificate in it.

Was this review helpful to you?