Return to Dog Collar Keepsake Box
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog collar Keepsake Box July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franktown, CO United States  
What a wonderful idea. I was looking for a thoughtful gift for a friend who just lost her Beloved Airedale. This gift is beautiful crafted, plus it offers such meaningful personalization.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Amber from Lakewood, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful keepsake October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Louise from East Hartford, CT United States  
My nieces had given us a dog collar keepsake box when we lost my heart dog 5 years ago and I loved it.  I was so glad that their website was on the back of the box so that I could order one for the loss of our recent girl.  So nice too that some of the proceeds help other animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality Keepsake Box May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kari Zeleny from Tucson, AZ United States  
The keepsake box we ordered was engraved exactly as ordered and is great quality.  We will treasure this always and it is the perfect size box to put a collar, picture, or anything else you want to keep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thankyou! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: ALISON WILLIAMSON from NOLLAMARA, Western Australia Australia  
Thank-you for my beautiful dog collar keepsake box. It arrived in the mail yesterday and is exactly what I wanted. I love that I was able to personalize the box to fit the memory of my beautiful dog Bella. It's a wonderful memento of her treasured life. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A True Treasured Keepsake January 6, 2016
Reviewer: scubaunderh20 from Yorkville, IL United States  
This keepsake box totally met and exceeded our expectations.  It is a very quality product and certainly fitting to pay tribute to our beloved "fur child".  Communication with them was great.  Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog Collar Keepsake Box June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy McIsaac from OAKVILLE, ON Canada  
I chose not to get Boscos ashes back and regretted it so I was so happy to find your website.  We LOVE the keepsake box.  My husband wanted a place for his collar since we did not get the urn to hang it on so this dog collar keepsake box was a perfect find!  He is so happy with it.  Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job!  Filling the box with our favorite pictures of him helped give me the closure I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Western Australia Australia  
Just perfect. Can't find anything like this anywhere else. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota United States  
Purchased the collar box for my brother when he euthanized his dog.  He says it's the perfect gift to honor her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog memory June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsay Hilty from Englewood, OH United States  
Perfect item for anyone who has lost a loving pet family member.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items